Learning for Life - Whāia te mātauranga kei tua

The Board of Trustees consists of five elected parent/caregiver representatives and one staff representative who are elected for a three year term, one student representative who is elected annually, and the Principal.

In 2021 the following Board members were elected:

  • Murray Hamilton - Board Chair
  • Sherie Allison
  • Sheree Murray
  • Karla Lyttle
  • Tanya Putt
  • Linda Nicholson - Staff Representative
  • Daley Nicholls - Student Representative
  • Sharon Moller - Principal

The Board meet monthly (usually on the second to last Tuesday, although this is subject to change) in the Board Room at school at 5.45pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.