Learning for Life - Whāia te mātauranga kei tua

Senior Leadership Team

Sharon Moller
Principal[email protected]
Steve AbernethyDeputy Principal[email protected]
Marina HiremeAssistant Principal[email protected]

Curriculum Leaders

Eileen CarrScience[email protected]
Isaac Crandell-TannerEnglish[email protected]
Suzanne CurpheySocial Sciences[email protected]
Renee Draffin
[email protected]
Tiniwaata HillTe Reo Māori[email protected]
Tanya MaxwellYears 7 - 8[email protected]
Linda NicholsonArts [email protected]
Rob RogersP.E. and Health[email protected]
Lynn HawkesTechnology[email protected] 
Chris StokesCareers / Gateway[email protected]

Deans / Pastoral Care

Rob RogersPastoral Coordinator[email protected]
Renee DraffinCurriculum Coordinator[email protected]
Linda NicholsonYear 11 - 13 Academic Dean[email protected]
Leigh McManusYear 7 -10 Dean [email protected]
Lynn HawkesYear 11 Dean[email protected] 

Teaching Staff

Jonathan BeesleyEnglish[email protected]
Anthony BerkersP.E. / Health[email protected]
Robyn ClarkMathematics / Science[email protected]
Jan DuthieYear 7[email protected]
Chris FifieldTechnology[email protected] 
Alan GraceTechnology[email protected]
Jodi HollingsMathematics[email protected] 
Liz HunterP.E. / Health[email protected]
Anna Jackson
P.E. / Health
[email protected].nz
Cathy KentScience[email protected]
Carli LastEnglish / Media Studies[email protected]
Leigh McManusArts[email protected]
Harley MooreTechnology[email protected]
Rose Lal-PhillipsYear 7 and 8[email protected] 
Elias ScheresYear 8[email protected]
Katelyn SchickScience[email protected]
Dave ShawBusiness Studies[email protected]
Hamish StevenSocial Science[email protected]
Alicia TaylorYear 8[email protected]
Teresa WalkerTechnology[email protected] 

Support Staff

Joan AmopiuTeacher Aide 
Dale AndersonStudent Services 
Priscilla CoveneyStudent Services 
Mark EllisGroundsman 
Jennie EyreP.A/Reception[email protected]
Heather KinlochTeacher Aide 
Kightley LaaivaProperty Manager 
Lyn LaaivaExecutive Officer[email protected]
Dendrum OgleTeacher Aide
Gillian RobbinsStudent Services 
Ebony Spencer
Teacher Aide
Kim SpencerLibrarian 
Bonnie TaylorTeacher Aide 
Jenny TaylorSchool Nurse 
Joelle ToddGuidance Councilor [email protected] 
Rebecca VaughanSports Coordinator[email protected]
Carolina ZaicuScience Technician